Supreme Justice

Supreme Justice

A Novel of Suspense

Book - 2010 rel dte: 5/18/10
Average Rating:
3
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
Attorney Brad Miller, FBI agent Keith Evans and private investigator Dana Cutler try to untangle a five-year-old case involving a ghost ship and the President’s nominee to the U.S. Supreme Court. By the best-selling author of Executive Privilege. 150,000 first printing.

HARPERCOLL

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”

 — Lisa Scottoline

 

“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.”

Chicago Tribune

 

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put downSupreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

 



Baker
& Taylor

Attorney Brad Miller, FBI agent Keith Evans, and private investigator Dana Cutler try to untangle a five-year-old case involving a ghost ship and the President's nominee to the U.S. Supreme Court.
Attorney Brad Miller, FBI agent Keith Evans, and private investigator Dana Cutler untangle a five-year-old murder case involving a ghost ship and the President's nominee to the U.S. Supreme Court.

Publisher: New York : Harper, 2010. [rel. date: 5/18/10]
ISBN: 9780061926518
Branch Call Number: FICTION MARGOLIN
Characteristics: 312 p.: 24 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

Very interesting premise. Fast paced and unpredictable with clear good guys and bad guys. A fun read.

m
mcadams_445
Mar 19, 2014

Supreme Justice by Philip Margolin
I am out of the country and cannot return this item.
Can you please renew it?

akasq Jan 11, 2014

An exciting story line full of twist and turn.
Leading to a enjoyable,suprising
ending, Maybe one to many characters
and names. over all a solid 4 stars.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at ELPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top