Sweet Dreams Are Made of This

Sweet Dreams Are Made of This

A Life in Music

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The prolific musician, songwriter, producer and member of Eurythmics discusses the parties, collaborations, relationships, and creativity that spanned his blockbuster career, from Tom Petty⁺ѓ's "Don't Come Around Here No More" to Celine Dion⁺ѓ's "Taking Chances."
Publisher: [S.l.] : Penguin Publishing Group, 2016
ISBN: 9780698411043
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: 3M Cloud Library


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at ELPL

To Top