Atomic Blonde

Atomic Blonde

DVD - 2017
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
The crown jewel of Her Majesty's Secret Intelligence Service, Agent Lorraine Broughton is equal parts spycraft, sensuality and savagery, willing to deploy any of her skills to stay alive on her impossible mission. Sent alone into Berlin to deliver a priceless dossier out of the destabilized city, she partners with embedded station chief David Percival to navigate her way through the deadliest game of spies.
"Glowering from beneath the bangs of her moonbeam-platinum bob, Theron's Broughton is equal parts air, light and iron. We're just the moths clustering around her flame."--Time Magazine
"Theron, who did most of her own martial-arts stunts, is pure bruising poetry in motion. She's a stone-cold badass. How can you resist?"--Rolling Stone
Publisher: [United States] : Universal Studios Home Entertainment, 2017
Edition: Widescreen ed
Branch Call Number: DVD ACTION ATO
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (ca. 115 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in

Opinion

From Library Staff

Comment
RobertELPL Jan 08, 2018

Based on the Graphic Novel "The Coldest City" by Antony Johnston.

A fun spy thriller with a lot of great fight scenes and intrigue. Perfect for fans of John Wick who are also looking for a bit more plot. Theron does a great job.


From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

RobertELPL Jan 08, 2018

Based on the Graphic Novel "The Coldest City" by Antony Johnston.

A fun spy thriller with a lot of great fight scenes and intrigue. Perfect for fans of John Wick who are also looking for a bit more plot. Theron does a great job.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at ELPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top