X Files Season 1

X Files Season 1

DVD - 2006
Rate this:
Contains all 23 first season episodes plus the pilot. 20 Behind the truth segments and 12 interviews with Chris Carter. Paranormal and alien abductions trivia and weblinks.
Publisher: [United States] : 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment, 2006
Branch Call Number: DVD TV X F
Characteristics: 6 videodiscs (ca. 1089 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Additional Contributors: Duchovny, David
Anderson, Gillian


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at ELPL

To Top