General Recommendations
New cloudLibrary Audio: 4/7/2020
Created by alaude | 5 items
Our new cloudLibrary audiobooks this week include the newest addition to the Today Show's Read With Jenna book club, "Valentine", a debut perfect for fans of Fredrik Backman, and a supernatural thriller in which a women's book club gets far more than they bargained for when a mysterious stranger comes to town -- all available from the comfort of your home on the cloudLibrary app.
https://elpl.bibliocommons.com/list/share/720327118/1618858669
Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Valentine Valentine
A Novel
Downloadable Audiobook - 2020
HarperCollins
The Love Story of Missy Carmichael The Love Story of Missy Carmichael Downloadable Audiobook - 2020
Penguin Random House
Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires, The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires, The Downloadable Audiobook - 2020
Blackstone Audio
Revenge Revenge Downloadable Audiobook - 2020
Blackstone Audio
Aru Shah and the Tree of Wishes (A Pandava Novel Book 3) Aru Shah and the Tree of Wishes (A Pandava Novel Book 3) Downloadable Audiobook - 2020
Penguin Random House
Page 1 of 1