Completed Shelf: Recently Added

giraffes714

 Recent Activity

g
giraffes714 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2017
Random House, Inc.A New York Times BestsellerWhat if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell,...
g
giraffes714 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2017
Random House, Inc.“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All...
g
giraffes714 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2017
Baker & Taylor"Six kindergarteners were taken. Eleven years later, five come back--with no idea of where they've been. No one remembers the sixth victim, Max. Avery, Max's sister, needs to find her brother--dead or alive--and isn't buying this...
g
giraffes714 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2017
HarlequinWealth, fame and a real-life romance she never expected—seventeen-year-old Vaughn Bennett lands it all when she agrees to become a pop star’s fake girlfriend in this smart, utterly addictive novel from #1 New York Times...
g
giraffes714 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2017
Penguin PutnamNew York Times BestsellerMy disease is as rare as it is famous. It's a form of Severe Combined Immunodeficiency, but basically, I'm allergic to the world. I don't leave my house, have not left my house in fifteen years. The only...
[]
[]
To Top