Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

675 Lists

alaude

 Recent Activity

a
alaude created a list Jun 30 2020
General Recommendations

Summer Break

"Summer romance, summer camp, and summer trips around the world - all guaranteed to provide the ultimate summer escape."
a
alaude created a list Jun 29 2020
If You Liked ...

28 Summers

"A summer escape doesn't have to be out of reach this year. Whether you have read "28 Summers" and are looking for something similar, or you are patiently waiting for your name to come up in the queue, check out our list of titles that ar..."
a
alaude created a list Jun 15 2020
General Recommendations

New cloudLibrary for Kids: 6/9/2020

"New titles this week include the latest from acclaimed author Paul Mosier, about two girls who find friendship over summer break, a new title from "Cardboard Kingdom" creator, Chad Sell, about a group of young artists who must band toget..."
a
alaude created a list Jun 15 2020
General Recommendations

New cloudLibrary for Teens: 6/9/2020

"New titles this week include a debut about first loves and basketball from author Liara Tamani, an LGBTQIA+ romance from Ciara Smyth perfect for summer, and a pandemic themed page-turner by Kelly McWilliams - all available from the comfort of your..."
a
alaude created a list Jun 15 2020
General Recommendations

New cloudLibrary: 6/9/2020

"New titles this week include a debut by author Lauren Ho for fans of "Crazy Rich Asians" and "Bridget Jones's Diary", the latest by up-and-coming national leader, Stacey Abrams, and new books by bestselling authors Susan Elizab..."
[]
[]
To Top