The Immortalists

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2018, Available.
"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt." ́ђؤPeople Magazine (Book of the Week)"A sprawling, enchanting family saga." ́ђؤEntertainment Weekly (The Must List)A dazzling family love story reminiscent of Everything I Never Told You from a novelist heralded by Lorrie Moore as a "great new…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title