Last Romantics, The

A Novel
Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Current format, Streaming Audiobook, 2019, Available.
Current format, Streaming Audiobook, 2019, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
The New York Times bestselling author of The House Girl explores the lives of four siblings in this ambitious and absorbing novel in the vein of Commonwealth and The Interestings. "The greatest works of poetry, what makes each of us a poet, are the stories we tell about ourselves. We create them out of family and blood and…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title