The Dearly Beloved

A Novel
Undetermined
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2019, All copies in use.
A luminous debut novel about two young couples whose lives become intertwined when the husbands are appointed co-ministers of a venerable New York City church in the 1960s, spanning decades — for fans of Ann Patchett and Nicole Krauss. Charles and Lily, James and Nan. They meet in Greenwich Village in 1963 when Charles and…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title