Brother, Sister, Mother, Explorer

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A fableistic, "curious and dazzling" debut novel of enormous power and grace about a sister trying to hold back her brother from the edge of the abyss for readers of Jesmyn Ward and Tommy Orange (Booklist, starred review). In the tourist town of Ciudad de Tres Hermanas, in the aftermath of their mother's passing, two…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title